Final Project

For my ECMP 355 Final Project, I am creating a resource that can be used for a Core French High School unit called “La Francophonie”. I want to connect with speakers from as many countries as possible that use French as an official language. I want to portray how different French speakers are throughout the world with them reading the exact same script. I would like to have one speaker represent each of the 29 countries for which they would send me an audio recording of a script that I wrote. Furthermore, I will be adding information about each country: total population, population of french speakers, other languages spoken in the country, etc. For a list of the 29 countries or updates as I work on the project, you can look at my wiki:

celestelalonde.wikispaces.com

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

