For my Final Project, I’m developing a french resource that will hopefully one day include French speakers from the 29 countries that have French as an official language. This has been a lengthy process because of the social networking required to get in touch with these people.  I first started searching for people at the end of February and have made my way up to 9 countries that are represented, however I only have 6 of the recordings on hand today. I fully intend on continuing this project until it is complete, even if it takes me several years. It will not only be satisfying to complete it, but I know that it will be a profitable resource as there is nothing like this available for french teachers.

Here is the link to my Wiki, which explains the project as well as provides links to other pages: http://bit.ly/eZn3ol

This is the link to my map of speakers if you would like to see it directly (link is also on my wiki): http://bit.ly/hSTeiM

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

